HIP, HIP, HOORAY BANNER BLAST!

I love the stamp set you get with the ‘Hip, Hip, Hooray’ card kit.  This is awesome value at $34.95 which includes the cards, envelopes, stamps, inkspot and embellishments enough to make 20 cards.  You can see all the details in this post here.  Here is a card I made with the stamp set and using the set ‘Banner Blast’ that you can get for Free as one of your Sale-A-Bration choices.  This also uses the ‘Hardwood’ stamp from the Occasions Catalogue.  The card was inspired by a card I saw on Pinterest.

P1110485

This is one of the cards we will be making at my card classes on Friday.  I still have some places left if you want to join me and you are in the area. I would love to see you at 10am or 7.30pm.  Cost is $15 but you need to let me know ASAP so you don’t miss out.

Have a happy day 🙂

Jenny

One thought on “HIP, HIP, HOORAY BANNER BLAST!

Leave a Reply

