PETAL PARADE GIFT BAG!

I wanted to show you a little gift bag I have been making at my workshops this month. They are so easy to make and gotta love the Sweet Sorbet DSP!!!

P1110388

You can make these too.  Just head to Ronda’s blog here and and she will show you how.

To create the label on the front I have stamped Whisper White cardstock firstly with the greeting from ‘Simply Sketched’ and then stamped randomly in Pool Party, Crisp Canteloupe and Summer Starfruit using Petal Parade. You make the enclosure with the Scallop Tag Topper Punch and I have tied it off with Crisp Canteloupe Ruffled Ribbon.

I hope all is well where you are???  Have a good day 🙂

Jenny

One thought on “PETAL PARADE GIFT BAG!

Leave a Reply

