SCALLOP TAG TOPPER TAGS!

I have had these little tags sitting here for a while and now I can show you them.  I made them over a month ago for our team swaps but then I didn’t get to the team meeting.  I took them along last week to the meeting.

I was inspired by the little tags that Sam did here.

Here are samples of the tags I created.  I made a number of them and they didn’t take too long to put together.

P1110641

My Whisper White card measures 5cm x 10cm.  Use the Scallop Tag Topper Punch to punch the top.  Punch out a flower with the Petite Petals punch but don’t throw it away.  Add a small square of DSP behind the hole that was punched.  I used a variety of different papers, the ‘Watercolor Wonder’ DSP and the ‘Sweet Sorbet’ DSP.  Sponge around your tag and the flower in a co-ordinating colour with the paper.  Adhere the flower just near the punched flower shape on the tag. Add a Rhinestone to the centre of the flower.  For the black ones I coloured them with a black permanent marker.  Tie through with matching ribbon and tie off with Whisper White Baker’s Twine.

The Scallop Tag Topper Punch makes really quick tags to use on their own or to add on a card. There is also the Angled Topper Punch. You really need one of these punches. 🙂  You can order online (Click on the link in the right hand column) or email or phone me your order.

Until next time,

Jenny

One thought on “SCALLOP TAG TOPPER TAGS!

Leave a Reply

