FAREWELL SALE-A-BRATION 2014!

Last day of Sale-A-Bration! I can’t believe how fast these last 2 months have flown by.  I am a bit sad that Sale-A-Bration is over for another year.  I have really loved playing with these products.  Here is a quick card today to say Farewell to Sale-A-Bration – and to ‘Petal Parade’.  When I first saw this set the brochure I really wasn’t sure of it BUT I REALLY LOVE IT!!!  I am a bit sad to finish with this set.  I hope you have your set of ‘Petal Parade’ already or any of the other Sale-A-Bration products.

This card I shared in my ‘Stamp Spectacular’ Event the other week but I thought I would show you today as we say Farewell to Sale-A-Bration.

P1110545

 

I love how you can multi-stamp the images and create your own Background paper or you can use the images on their own.  For this I have used Crisp Canteloupe, Summer Starfruit, Pistachio Pudding and Coastal Cabana.  The sentiment is from ‘Remembering Your Birthday’.  I have used the Scallop Tag Topper Punch and layered the sentiment.  The Whisper White card was 3.5cm wide (I think) and the Summer Starfruit was 4cm. (Something like that).  Place the card in the punch and look through the window underneath to line it up evenly.

So, today is the last day.  Email or phone me with your order.  You can choose one Sale-A-Bration gift with every $90 order  OR head to my store here and place your order.

OK, I have to run.  Have a Happy Day 🙂

Jenny

Leave a Reply

