HAPPY WATERCOLOR THANKS!

Just a quick post for you today.  We are heading off for the weekend to our Church Camp.  I get back Sunday and then get ready for Convention in Melbourne.  So much excitement!  I thought though I would show you these little Thank You cards I made for my lovely customers who have placed orders recently.  I do appreciate them. 🙂

I have used the set ‘Happy Watercolor’ from the Occasions Catalogue.  I can’t believe this set is not in the upcoming catalogue.  So if you want this set you better grab it now!!

P1110979

This is just a simple, quick card.  They are 10cmx10cm cards (4″x4″).  I stamped the flower in Baked Brown Sugar and the the splodge over the flower either in Crisp Canteloupe or Pistachio Pudding.  I stamped the dots over the card and added the Thank You from the set.  A little bow with the Linen Thread finished it off.

Have a wonderful weekend.  I will stop by early next week and show you my swaps before I head to Melbourne.

Jenny

One thought on “HAPPY WATERCOLOR THANKS!

  1. THE cutest little Thank You cards!! Enjoy your Church Camp, those are always refreshing! And an upcoming Convention Wow! Can’t wait to see more shares! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

