WHILE THE CAT’S AWAY…

I am off to Melbourne on Wednesday for the South Pacific Stampin’ Up! Convention.  I am getting very excited but still so much to do!!  I didn’t want you to miss out on anything while I am away. So I am giving you …

DOUBLE PUNCH-OUTS ON YOUR VIS CARD PLUS GO IN THE DRAW TO WIN!!

 

BETWEEN MONDAY 19TH MAY AND SUNDAY 25TH RECEIVE DOUBLE VIS PUNCH OUTS.

Just to remind you what the VIS is all about if it has been some time since you have used it, or you are not my VIS member yet.  This is my ‘Very Important Stamper’ Loyalty card. For every $50 order, you receive a punch out on your VIS card. When you collect 10 you can receive Free products up to the value of $24.95.  Who doesn’t like freebies!
 
So during this week you will get double punch outs.  On your way more quickly to some Free products!!
 
HOW TO ORDER (Australian Residents only)

Email me your order or order directly online here using the Hostess Code: KGT3DN9H

 

PLUS GO IN THE DRAW!

 
Every order over $50 goes in the draw to win the stamp set ‘Hello Lovely’ as seen below. 
hello Lovely

I will have limited internet access while in Melbourne but I will certainly try and update when I can. So much to share!  I will be adding exciting news to my Facebook Business page too.  You can check the link on the right and make sure you ‘LIKE’ me to be sure to get all the updates.

I will show you all the swaps I receive next week too.  In the next day or 2 I will share my swaps so stay tuned.  So much excitement!

I cannot wait!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

