BE A PART OF THE STAMPIN’ UP! FAMILY!

ecard_Signandsave_AU

I am sure you have been hearing all the stories about how great the Stampin’ Up! Convention was. Over the time you have heard about the great discount you can get on all your products as a Demonstrator.  Did you know you can enjoy being a Demonstrator for the discount yourself, or you can take it further and build a small business earning some pocket money to fund your stamping addiction.  In my 5 years with Stampin’ Up! I have had a blast.  I have grown personally and I have friends now from all over the world.  Not to mention how much I have learnt with my stamping.

Why not take the step yourself???  I can assure you, you won’t regret it.  If you find it is not working you can drop, no questions asked.  So what are you waiting for???????

Stampin’ Up! have announced a special offer available until June 30th.

Join for only $85.

What do you get for that.

– $90 value of products of your choice PLUS business materials such as order forms and catalogues.

– 20% regular discount on all your products.

– 30% discount on your first order.

– The opportunity to meet so many like-minded people and be inspired by the exclusive Demonstrator Forums.

– With the new catalogue coming out very soon you are able to include Preorder products available from the new Catalogue including Blendabilities, and Project Life. (Get the products before anyone else!)

– Build a business or enjoy the discount for yourself.

 

The Starter Kit for $169 (receiving up to $235 of products) is still available.  Why not ask me for a no-obligation Information Pack. I would love to welcome you to my team “Jen’s INK.”  I will be with you all the way wherever your journey takes you.

Email or phone me for your pack or to ask any further questions. OR if this if you know you want to join now then head to my website and Join Online Now HERE!

Jenny

One thought on “BE A PART OF THE STAMPIN’ UP! FAMILY!

  1. Pingback: WE SAY GOOD-BYE TO SOME FAVOURITES! | A Stamping Journey

Leave a Reply

