DON’T MISS OUT ON MY CATALOGUE LAUNCH!!

The excitement is building! The new Stampin’ Up! Catalogue is out VERY SOON.  My Catalogue Launch is booking out very quickly and I don’t want you missing out on all the fun we will be having.  The 2pm session is almost Full.  There are some places in the 10.30am session. If you are in the local Wollongong area then drop me a message and come along.  I can’t wait to show you the new products – New stamps, New Incolors (VERY NICE!), Project Life and Blendabilities – and more.  So much to share. Here are the details.

My Project 49-001

Can’t make it but would love a Catalogue?? If you are local it is $5 Pick-up or I can mail one out to ANYWHERE in Australia for a small postage cost.

Why not get a group together and have your own Private Catalogue Party?? With me or without me (where is the fun in that!)

Hope to see you on the 28th June.

Leave a Reply

