“SOMETHING FOR BABY” CARD IN A BOX!

I have just received the new “Something For Baby” set from the new Catalogue.  It is so cute. I do have a few baby cards to make but I just had to make one of the ‘Card in a Box’ type cards first.  I have to show you it.

Isn’t it the cutest?? (or can I say that about my own card!)  I think all the images in the set are so cute and they all work together so well, PLUS no hand cutting.  Just use the matching framelits!

P1120875

It was such fun to put together.  I have used the ‘Moonlight’ DSP paper stack which is also from the new catalogue.  These paper stacks are great.  The papers are just slightly larger than a card front so they are much easier to use and store.  There are 48 sheets in the stacks with 4 each of 12 double-sided designs.  You can check them out when you get your new catalogue.  I have used some of the new Incolors coming out – Hello Honey, and Lost Lagoon.  I also added  Basic Gray and Sahara Sand.

Here you can check out the side views.

P1120877

Little booties and No, I didn’t have to hand cut these either!  I added some White Baker’s Twine bows.

P1120878

A little Bib with another White Baker’s Twine bow and a Rhinestone to finish it off.

These “card in a box” cards do take some time to create but the whole process is fun.

I have been busy with a lot more creating getting ready for my Catalogue Launch this coming weekend.  I can show you all the creations after the weekend.

Thanks for stopping by today.  I hope you are enjoying some creating today.

Jenny

ASK ME FOR YOUR NEW STAMPIN’ UP! CATALOGUE TO BE SENT DIRECTLY TO YOU!!

4 thoughts on ““SOMETHING FOR BABY” CARD IN A BOX!

  1. Lovely card in a box. It is my inspiration for my next workshop this coming weekend. Thank you so much for sharing! (Suzanne in Canada)

  2. Pingback: A SPECIAL CARD IN A BOX! | A Stamping Journey

Leave a Reply

