THE CATALOGUE IS LAUNCHING!

The excitement is building.  The new Catalogue starts TOMORROW!! Lots of new goodies to see.  I had my Catalogue Launch on Saturday.  It was a huge day and I thought I would show you some photos.  There are lots of photos so I apologize is advance. 🙂

I had 2 sessions on the day with lots of lovey ladies.  Yet I didn’t take a photo of the groups! Not to worry, you can see some of the display.

Goodie Bags for everyone!

Goodie Bags for everyone!

 

Close-up of the bag.

Close-up of the bag.

 

New Product display of colours and ribbon!

New Product display of colours and ribbon!

This is a close-up of the flowers.  These flowers were inspired by a display I saw at Convention.

Close-uo of the flowers using Moonlight DSP paper Stack and Clear Faceted Buttons.

Close-uo of the flowers using Moonlight DSP paper Stack and Clear Faceted Buttons.

 

New Stamps and Samples

New Stamps and Samples

 

Who wants a Party?? Book a Party, Pick a prize envelope

Who wants a Party?? Book a Party, Pick a prize envelope

 

Close-up of the Flower.

Close-up of the Flower.

 

Colour Comparison with the new InColors (far right on the chart)

Colour Comparison with the new In Colors (far right on the chart)

There were other displays with the Blendabilities and Project Life but I think I have bored you enough 😉

So onwards to tomorrow now.  The new Catalogue.  Can’t wait!

Have a happy Day 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “THE CATALOGUE IS LAUNCHING!

  1. Hi Jenny, I forgot my party envelope and to pick a party prize!  Did I leave my head at your place too! Did’nt go away yesterday as the weather up there is really bad, try again on the weekend. I catch up soon. Luv Deb.

  2. Oh I didn’t realize your catty did not launch with our date in America! I hope the show was well attended, your displays are adorable! Lots to see from the new Catty!

Leave a Reply

