THE STAMPIN’ UP! CATALOGUE IS NOW LIVE!

Yes, Today is the day! The 2014 Stampin’ Up! Catalogue is live! YAY! I can’t wait to share with you the wonderful products we have: Great new stamp sets, Gorgeous new papers, fun new Dies, lovely new In Colors, Blendabilities and Project Life.  You will want it all!

You can view it Online HERE Now.  Even better why not get your own copy.  I can send one ANYWHERE in Australia.  

20140602_AnnualCatalog_en-US-CA

Yesterday I shared some of the displays at my Launch I held on Saturday.  I thought I would show you the card we did as a Make and Take today.  I CASED this card from Pinterest. This is using the Stamp Set ‘Kinda Eclectic’. You can see what is in this stamp set below. I think this will become a favourite in the catalogue.  This is using some of the new In Colors: Blackberry Bliss and Hello Honey, with Very Vanilla.  The great thing too with this set is that the butterflies fit the Elegant and Bitty Butterfly punches.  I like the little touch of Gold Twine on the card too.

P1120931

 

So go and check out the Catalogue now if you haven’t already done so or let me know and I will get one to you.
Have a Happy Day 🙂
2 thoughts on “THE STAMPIN’ UP! CATALOGUE IS NOW LIVE!

  1. Pingback: A KINDA ECLECTIC SHOW! | A Stamping Journey

Leave a Reply

