HEXAGON HIVE SOCCER INSPIRED CARD!

Just a quick post as I race out the door to get this in the mail.  I made this card up for one of my Great Nephew’s 9th Birthday.  I have to get it in the post TODAY!

I realised I didn’t have a lot of stamps for the young boys, but Hey! with the World Cup Soccer that has been around this would work the trick.

P1140001

I cut Black card with the Hexagon Hive Die and layered it on some Whisper White card.  This was adhered to the Pacific Point Card Base.  The greeting is from the ‘Hip, Hip, Hooray’ card kit and stamped in Pacific Point and cut with the 2 1/2″ Circle Punch.  I cut a Real Red Starburst with the Starburst Framelits.  The little yellow flags are punched with the Petite Pennants Punch.

I am sure the inside money would be more appreciated than the outside card so no need to go to too much trouble!! Hope you like it though??

Gotta run, Have a great day 🙂

Leave a Reply

