CHRISTMAS CLASSES STARTING!

I know we don’t want to think about preparing for Christmas yet but it will sneak up on us.  This week I start my Christmas Stamp-A-Stack classes so if you are in the Wollongong area do come and join in.  Be organised this Christmas!  We are using the old and the new this month. Here are the details.

WHEN: This Friday 15th August at 10am or 7.30pm at my studio in East Corrimal.

COST: $15 OR FREE with a minimum order.

BYO: Scissors and Adhesives.

RSVP: By Wednesday evening please so I can prepare the card kits.  Just leave a comment or you can phone or email me.

I am going to show you a little sneak of what we will be making.

P1140206

Can’t make it??? Let’s make another time for you and a few of your friends for your own Private Class.  Contact me for details.

Hope to see you in my Classroom soon 🙂

One thought on “CHRISTMAS CLASSES STARTING!

Leave a Reply

