A TRIO OF SANTA’S!

Have you seen this cute set in the Holiday Catalogue “Get Your Santa On”.  I love  colouring the images.  I have a few things in mind with this set but first I just played around with some simple cards.  Check them out!

P1140434

Aren’t they cute!

They are similar layouts.  The one on the right is one we did at my Stamp-A-Stacks on the weekend. I used the ‘On Point’ Embossing Folder and the Nordic Noel DSP.  I also used the Starburst Framelits or the Circle Framelits.  The red ribbon is the Real Red Satin Woven Ribbon.  I love that ribbon.  It is so easy to use and tie.

To colour him I used the Cherry Cobbler Blendabilities pack.  The lightest colour is a good match to Real Red.  How good is that!!  I used the Nude colour in the Skin Tone pack for his cheeks and the darkest colour in the Smoky Slate pack. You can’t see it in this photo but I used some Dazzling Diamonds applied with the 2 way Glue pen.

Here they are close-up.

P1140345

P1140342

P1140410

Hope you like them??

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

4 thoughts on “A TRIO OF SANTA’S!

  1. Hi Jenny, I am going up to Crookwell on Friday to babysit my friends Kelpies. Wont be back till Tuesday so I cant join you on line. Maybe next time. Luv Deb x

Leave a Reply

