BLACKBERRY BLISS SNOWFLAKE THINLETS!

I made this card a few weeks ago and realised I hadn’t shown you.  I think I shared it on my Facebook page but forgot here.  SO, here it is! This is one of the first cards I made using the Snowflake Thinlets from the Holiday Catalogue.

P1140334                      P1140335

These cards are a bit hard to photograph but I hope you get the idea.  I extended the card so it has a little fold out flap. On this flap I adhered some Gold Vellum and a strip of the Gold Foil Sheet.  I cut the snowflakes and the joy word out from Gold Foil sheet also and adhered them on the card.  I stamped the snowflakes from the set ‘Cheerful Tags’ over the Blackberry Bliss card.  I think they co-ordinate so well with this Thinlet.  I finished it off with a Gold Twine bow on the front snowflake. Hope you like???

Thanks for stopping by today.  Do say Hello.  I love to hear from you.  🙂

2 thoughts on “BLACKBERRY BLISS SNOWFLAKE THINLETS!

  1. I think Blackberry Bliss and Gold are a winner together! Love this flippy card and this teeny tiny bow you tied to the little snowflake!

Leave a Reply

