STAMPIN’ UP! CHRISTMAS SUPPLEMENT!

Do you love creating for Christmas??? Do you just  create cards or like to decorate the house and send cute projects as gifts for your friends??? It really starts getting you in the Christmas mood when the creating begins – or is that just me!!!

Well, as if the Holiday Catalogue wasn’t enough for you Stampin’ Up! have released a Christmas supplement.  Starting October 20th, 2 days time!!!  Here is a sneak peek of the cover just to get your started.

20141020TH_HolidaySupplement_en-SP

There are stars and kits and Project Life.  

You will be able to check it out Online from Monday BUT if you want your very own “starry” catalogue then drop me a comment and I will get one to you ASAP.

“It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas”    HAHA! Now I have got that song in your head I will sign off.  🙂  (sorry!)

Stop by again soon,

Jenny

3 thoughts on “STAMPIN’ UP! CHRISTMAS SUPPLEMENT!

    • Are you sure there is only one Christmas per year, I’m sure I am just getting over the last one! But I do so love it.

Leave a Reply

