SHAKE IT UP WITH SHAKER CARDS!

Just a reminder: Saturday Stampers is on THIS Saturday 25th October at 2pm.  

WHAT ARE WE DOING????

‘Let’s Shake it up!’ (It’s funny that I am writing this just after I have heard Taylor Swift’s Shake it up!!).  Anyway,….

Come and find out how to make Shaker Cards. These are fun, interactive cards. Check them out!

P1140684

WHERE: My studio in East Corrimal  If you are local please come along.

COST: $20 BYO: Scissors and Adhesives. PLEASE RSVP: Thursday 23rd October.

I look forward to seeing you there!

3 thoughts on “SHAKE IT UP WITH SHAKER CARDS!

  1. You know I’ve never made a Shaker Card! You’re always delving head first into fun projects I’ve not attempted! These look great and I wish I could attend your class!

Leave a Reply

