12 WEEKS OF CHRISTMAS – WEEK 4!

Latte 12 weeks Header

We bring you another Christmas project this week for our 12 Weeks of Christmas – and today it is my turn to share a project.  I do hope you like it.  Today I have a Tiny Treat Gift Holder for you.

P1140690This little Treat Holder will fit a variety of treats all together for you to give someone special this Christmas.  Really it is just so simple.  I have used 3 of the Tiny Treat Boxes available in the Holiday Catalogue.  These are a bargain at $11.95 (AUS) for 24 boxes.  They are so cute and there are so many different ways you can use them.  This would be a really cute gift to give someone as a little extra or for those “Hard to buy for” people.

For this I have adhered 3 of the boxes together with Sticky Strip and then decorated them using the Nordic Noel Designer Series Paper.  I have added some stars from the Bright and Beautiful stamp set and cut with the Star Framelits. Additional stars were cut from Gold Foil Sheets with the smallest Stars Framelits.  The gorgeous Red Satin Ribbon finishes the box off.  Of course, you can decorate these boxes however you like.  Fill some Cellophane bags with treats and tie them off.  I used the Gold Twine for this.

If you would like a detailed tutorial to create this project then just drop me a message or email.  If you need any products to create the project then let me know or you can order directly at my Online Store Here.

And of course, we have a special bundle for you this week to help you create this project. These are the items you will receive in your Bundle AND receive 10% off!  

Bundle Price is $44.80 plus Shipping and Handling.

I hope you like today’s project.  I would love to see your version when you create it so make sure you drop me a photo.
 
Happy Christmas creating!!
 
Jenny 
3 thoughts on “12 WEEKS OF CHRISTMAS – WEEK 4!

  1. Jenny….. This project is divinely cute….I can just see it in our treatment room at work filled with extra special surprises for our brave Christmas patients (and believe me…the come by the bucket load!!!) The mini treat boxes are abt 2″ sq yes??? If it is OK with you…I wld love a tute copy….but fully u’stand if not. As an aside…I am still upright…..sugars have settled right down since moving the site to my butt!!! (yes…still an interesting concept!!) Weight is still an issue….but us slight gals have to stick together right??? Hope all is well in ur world….our hm is v v serene atm….Braelea left y’day for a 3 day/2night camp at Mogo….she arrives back late tomorrow night. Funny….Dylan is at a wee bit of a loose end…altho he will not admit it!!! Love and hugs to you. ooxx

    Lynda xx Date: Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:48:05 +0000To: ellouise1969@hotmail.comFrom: comment-reply@wordpress.comSubject: [New post] 12 WEEKS OF CHRISTMAS – WEEK 3!

    WordPress.com

    Jenny Hayward posted: ” We bring you another Christmas project this week for our 12 Weeks of Christmas – and today it is my turn to share a project. I do hope you like it. Today I have a Tiny Treat Gift Holder for you. This little Treat Holder will fit a variety of treats a”

  2. This is so cute. I just got these treat boxes and would love to do these mini treat boxes. Could you please email me the tutorial? I would appreciate it.

    Thanks Rosanne

  3. Pingback: 12 WEEKS OF CHRISTMAS REVIEW! | A Stamping Journey

Leave a Reply

