12 WEEKS OF CHRISTMAS REVIEW!

Did you enjoy the recent 12 Weeks of Christmas projects?? There were a lot of awesome projects by the team. What was your favourite project do you think???  I would love to hear what you thought.

I was looking at my projects the other day and noticed a theme.  I didn’t plan it like this though. These are my projects I created over the 12 Weeks.  Do you notice anything???

P1150540

I seemed to have a theme of using the Nordic Noel DSP and different Gift Packaging that Stampin’ Up! has available.  I have to say it is so great that there are so many different sizes and types available.  These do make dressing up gifts and treats quick and easy.  For these projects I used the Tiny Treat Boxes (only available now until January 5th), the Kraft Gift boxes and the Tag a Bag Boxes.

If you missed these posts you can find them all here.

Tiny Treat Holder

Clear Ornaments and Gift Box

Tag a Bag Box Treats and matching card.

If you want to check all the projects from our 12 Weeks of Christmas then just click on the tag below of “12 Weeks of Christmas” and all the posts should come up.

It might be a bit late to make any of these projects for this Christmas but maybe they will be useful for next Christmas or another occasion.

Have a wonderful Christmas surrounded by the ones you love and may you take some time to reflect on the Greatest Gift we have been given.

I am taking a break from blogging for a week so I will see you with more creative projects in 2015. Thanks for being part of my journey this year. 🙂

Jenny x

Merry Christmas manger

2 thoughts on “12 WEEKS OF CHRISTMAS REVIEW!

  1. I did notice the DSP Jenny. I really am finding it hard to make a decision (go figure) but the wee JOY tiny treat boxes I did like very much. Brilliantly done on all of them darl ooxx

Leave a Reply

