A CASUAL DAY OF STAMPING!!

Two posts in one day!! I had to stop by again and let you know of a Casual Stamp Day I am having on Saturday.  If you are in the local area (East Corrimal, Wollongong) you are most welcome to join in.  Here are the details.

Saturday January 10th from 2pm. Cost: $5.  Come when you like, stay as long as you like. 
 
Bring your own projects to work on. You can use my stamps, inks and Big Shot for those projects and/or I have some cards that you can choose to make for $2.50 each.  I supply all the card etc for these.  Make 4 and the 5th one is free.
 
Come and join us.  Please RSVP by Friday 9th so I can have space available. Afternoon Tea is provided and you can pick up a copy of the new Occasions and Sale-A-Bration Catalogue.
Here is one of the cards you can make on the day.  Make one or make a number of them for $2.50 each. I have a couple of other cards to choose from too.
P1150773
I know it is still school holidays here but you might just want to sneak out and have some time to yourself!!!! (YES, I hear you cheering!!).  Drop me a message to let me know you are coming.  It will be nice to have a relaxing afternoon together stamping.
 
Jenny
2 thoughts on “A CASUAL DAY OF STAMPING!!

  1. Oh Jenny…what a delightful idea. I sincerely hope you have a fab turn out. The SAB/Occasions Mini new play things should be more than enough to spike curiosity!!! Love the card…..I have actually thought to myself this may be a good stand by for the odd blokey card…….. ooxx

Leave a Reply

