SALE-A-BRATION IS A TIME TO JOIN STAMPIN’ UP!

Of course any time is a great time to join Stampin’ Up! but there are extra bonuses when you join during Sale-A-Bration. I’ve mentioned these extra bonuses AND I’ve mentioned all the reasons why it would be great for you to join.  Not sure you can read this post HERE. 

Are you still thinking about it??

Why not come to an Information Session this Saturday 21st Feb. 2pm in my studio East Corrimal. There is no obligation but it might give you some answers.

Cost: Free. Receive a little gift for coming. We will chat over a cuppa and also get to make a card.  Please let me know by Thursday. If you have had any thoughts about it this will be the place to have those questions asked. If you can’t come then ask me for an information pack. (only Australian residents).

What are you waiting for??

I would love to welcome new members to my growing team.  I am here to help you on your way whether you are a hobby demonstrator or you are going to share with others.  To help you get started I give you a Welcome gift and during February it’s an extra special one just for you.  Ask me about it.

INSPIRE       CREATE        SHARE

Leave a Reply

