PAINTED BLOOMS MINI TREAT BAG!

I am sure you have seen the little treat bags around the internet made with the Mini Treat Bag Thinlets.  Now I will be honest, I wasn’t going to get this framelite set.  I can make up little bags myself- can’t I??? But I saw lots of cute versions and realised you get so many cute little “bits”.  How cool! So OK, I had to get it 🙂

Here is my cute little bag I made a couple of weeks ago.  I made a cute envelope using the bag die from the gorgeous Painted Blooms DSP.  This is such BEAUTIFUL paper.  Have you got it yet? I made a tag to fit inside it. The sentiment used here is from the Sale-A-Bration set ‘Simply Wonderful’.  I coloured the flower from the set using the Markers.  Wouldn’t this be lovely to give to someone special! I love that Blackberry Bliss colour.

P1150937

Now this die set is not just limited to little gift bags.  You can enlarge it and make larger bags or make gift boxes.  I have played around a little doing this so I will have to show you soon.

Here is the Thinlet set for you to see all the “bits”.

mini treat bag

Mini Treat Bag Thinlets (137547) $67.95.

If you want to find out more about this fun little die set you can check out the Stampin’ Up! video here.

Thanks for looking.  Stop by and visit me again soon.

Jenny

One thought on “PAINTED BLOOMS MINI TREAT BAG!

Leave a Reply

