CAPTURING YOUR MEMORIES WITH ‘EVERYDAY ADVENTURES’ PROJECT LIFE!!

I don’t do a lot of Scrapbooking.  If you have visited my blog for a while now you would realise that. With Project Life though I think it could be a little more manageable. I am sure you are like me and have lots of those family photos in their packets or on the computer??? Yes??  A couple of months ago I went through some of my photos and dragged out my Project Life kit – and got some more pages together.   I do say it was a couple of months ago.  In fact it was over the Christmas holidays but with all the excitement of Sale-A-Bration I haven’t got around to sharing them with you.  So today is the day!!

On these pages I have used the ‘Everyday Adventures’ Project Life kit and the Accessory Pack.

P1150757

This was quite a few years ago now (in fact 10 years!).  Here is a close-up of each page.

P1150760

P1150761

The camera on these pages are from the set ‘Around the World’.  I have also used ‘Just Sayin’ and Project Life Remember This set.

A few years on (these kids keep growing!!).

P1150762

It is a special way to preserve your memories.  I really must do more.

Thanks for indulging me today with these pages.

Jenny 🙂

One thought on “CAPTURING YOUR MEMORIES WITH ‘EVERYDAY ADVENTURES’ PROJECT LIFE!!

Leave a Reply

