BLACK AND WHITE WEDDING!

I made a card today for a lovely friend who is getting married tomorrow! I thought it was safe to post it here as I don’t think she will be visiting any time soon.  I think she has other things to do. 🙂

She is having a black and white themed wedding so of course I had to make the card black and white.  For this card I CASED myself.  It makes life easy doesn’t it!!  This is the original card I made in Crumb Cake and Black.  Here is my black and white version.  Sorry about the lighting.  It is rainy and overcast today.

P1160414

I used the ‘Everything Eleanor’ stamp set and ‘Petite Pairs’.   After I stamped the swirl on the white card I ran it through the Big Shot with the Modern Mosaic Embossing Folder.  I stamped the flower onto scrap white card and cut it out and then raised it up with dimensionals.  Then a few pearls and some white Organza ribbon adds the elegance factor.  I hope she likes it.  I do hope the rain stays away tomorrow though.  🙂

Have a stamping weekend.  I am making progress on my Convention swaps.  I might actually get them done this weekend.

Thanks for visiting.

Jenny

One thought on “BLACK AND WHITE WEDDING!

Leave a Reply

