IMPORTANT NEWS AS WE MAKE WAY FOR THE NEW CATALOGUE!

coming soon

Have you heard the news?? the Stampin’ Up! Catalogue will be released very soon, in fact June 3rd.  Not long now. Lots of things are happening though leading up to this and I wanted to give you some important dates.

NOW – Reserve your new catalogue NOW.  For those not local to me I will start having them mailed out to you so let me know if you want one.  I can mail anywhere in Australia.  Local customers, stay tuned when you get your hands on one.

April 21st – the retirement list is out!! Stop by next Tuesday and I will have a link for you to see all the products leaving us.

June 2nd – 2014 Catalogue ends!

June 3rd – It’s here! The 2015 Catalogue will be available from this date.

June 13thCatalogue Launch event.  Reserve the date now to join me in my studio for this fun event.  You can book your seat now.  More details will be out soon.

++++

LAST DAY FOR BUNDLES TODAY!

Today is the last day you can get 15% off select bundles.  Email or phone me for your order or Shop online HERE.

bundle header

bundles

CLEARANCE RACK

New items have been added to the Clearance Rack. Have you checked them out yet??? Head HERE to find out more.

++++

I hope you can get your stamping on today.  I am in the middle of making swaps for our upcoming Convention – in less that 2 weeks!!! YIKES!!

Have a good day,

Jenny

Leave a Reply

