A MASCULINE GIFT BOX AND CARD WITH ‘GUY GREETINGS’.

I showed you my Convention swaps earlier.  I hope you like them?? When I was just finishing the cards off last week I realised how similar one of the cards were to a Gift Box I made recently and what a great gift set it would make.  What a coincidence!

Here they are together. I have used the Guy Greetings stamp set.

P1160451

I did not plan this at all but how cool! If you want to see more details of this cute faceted box then you can check my blog post HERE.  It has the link to make your own box in that post too.

Maybe that will be just the idea to fill with chocolates for a masculine birthday – or maybe for Father’s Day????

Thanks for stopping by,

Jenny 

Leave a Reply

