SOUTH PACIFIC STAMPIN’ UP! CONVENTION IS OVER!

I have just returned home from the Gold Coast following the South Pacific Convention.  Oh! such fun!!! It’s always nice to spend time with friends and finally meeting up with your online friends. This is THE BEST!!!! If you have been to a Stampin’ Up! Convention you would know what I mean. If you haven’t you would have still experienced this if you have been to a stamp camp or even having a crafty time together with friends.  It’s the sharing of ideas, the friendship, the care of each other, the laughs, the fun …….

Anyway, I have taken LOTS of photos of cards and Projects but it will take some time to go through AND to photograph my swaps so bear with me there.  I will get to them this week and then I might just share some with you.  🙂

Now we did perhaps get our hands on the new Stampin’ Up! Catalogue???

OK, maybe a little excited!! Sharing the catalogue with one of my team, Sarah.

catalogue

There are lots of GREAT new products and once again Stampin’ Up! have done an excellent job on their co-ordination! You are going to want to see it. Now you will be able to view it online on June 2nd BUT if you are someone who likes to take their catalogue to bed and do some quiet reading, and you like to mark those post it notes right through them, Yes You!!! then you are going to want your own copy aren’t you!!

So if you don’t have your own Demonstrator AND you live in Australia then drop me a comment and I will get one in the post to you in the next couple of weeks.  Stock up on your post-it notes 😉 I am ordering the catalogues THIS WEEK!!

Now before I go I will give you a little sneak of the upcoming Incolors – because I am so kind 🙂 🙂

colour boxes

This was one of the displays at Convention.  They are such lovely colours.  From top left we have Mint Macaron, Watermelon Wonder, Cucumber Crush.  On the bottom from the left is Delightful Dijon and Tip Top Taupe. I am sure you will see more of these over the next few weeks.  I don’t know what my favourite is yet.  Maybe Mint Macaron or Watermelon Wonder.  What do you think???

OK, stay tuned for more 🙂

Jenny

Leave a Reply

