‘HEY VALENTINE FISHIES’

The excitement is building for the new catalogue to start.  Not long now folks!  But we still have an Occasions Catalogue AND the current catalogue to see and I still have some projects that I haven’t shown you yet.  So let me show you these cute little fishy cards.

These are from the set ‘Hey Valentine’.  I stamped these some time ago and coloured them with the Blendabilities.  Yes that’s how long they have been sitting unfinished on my desk.  I wasn’t sure how to put them together.  Recently I pulled them out again and made the cards.

P1160430

This card was loosely based on the Clean and Simple sketch #283.  You can see that here.   The sentiment is from ‘From the Herd’ and the banners are from ‘Perfect Pennants.

P1160434

On this card I used ‘Gorgeous Grunge’  for the dots in the background.

This set is not just for your Valentine’s cards.  Otherwise you would only use this set once a year, but where is the value in that!!! These images are just so cute for any time of the year for the young kiddies.  I cut the greetings off most of the stamps in the set to make them more versatile or you could mask the greeting if you didn’t want to cut them off.

You can see another card I made with this set Here.

I have to show you this cute set.

valentine

Now you only have a couple of weeks to buy this set (June 2nd) so don’t delay.  It is $42.95 Wood or $30.95 Clear mount.  You can message me to order OR order Online HERE.

I am waiting (im)patiently for my preorder to arrive.  Hopefully today, fingers crossed.  Hope you have a Happy Day 🙂

Jenny

One thought on “‘HEY VALENTINE FISHIES’

Leave a Reply

