WEEKLY DEALS AND UPDATES!!

Wednesday again which means it is WEEKLY DEALS time.  I love these deals.  There have been some great deals lately to save you money.  I have a reminder too on the retiring list and Clearance Rack so you can check about that but before you leave here today you have to see this cool technique video I have posted below.

Here is this week’s deals.

May 19

Punches and Big Shot dies are always great! How can you get these??

Contact me directly to place your order

OR

Order Online at my store HERE.

Have you checked out the RETIRING PRODUCTS (see Here) OR THE CLEARANCE RACK (see Here)??? Items are selling out fast.  Check them out and contact me to place your order or Order online. (Australian residents only and if you haven’t got a current Demonstrator). 🙂

Of course, I can’t leave without sharing a project.  Check this fun technique out using Watercolouring and Spritzers. I love the effect!

Leave a Reply

