LARGE TOTE BAGS ARE ALL THE RAGE!!!

You  might have seen lots of little Tote Bags around the internet???  They are great little gift bags to give those special gifts to others.  A few years ago now I created a larger Tote Bag as many of them were great for card sizes or small gifts but if you have a larger gift THEN a larger Tote is needed right???  The Totes I shared way back then continue to be a huge hit on my blog and they have a large number of repins on Pinterest every week.  SO, if you have missed it, I thought I would show you these again. I have another type of bag in the process at the moment and when I finally get to create them I will share that too.

So here is my Tote bags for you that you can make to give that special larger gift.  (maybe a top or scarf or LOTS of chocolates!!!). 😉

new tote                  P1030185

You can find the tutorial to make these in this post HERE.

A little while after making these I decided it was time for an update.

P1110769

You can find this Tote in this post HERE.  I followed the original tutorial with a few modifications.

I would love to see your versions so send me a photo. If you make one then don’t forget to give credit.  🙂

Have a great weekend,

Jenny

3 thoughts on “LARGE TOTE BAGS ARE ALL THE RAGE!!!

  1. It’s been years since I’ve made these but I love your handles! these make great gifts with 4 matching all occasion cards inside! Or a little nail polish and manicure set, so sweet for Hostess gifts!!

  2. Thanks for posting this! I had only seen the small one online and didnt pay attention to how small it really was until I saw it in person!!! I saw the large one online today and hoped to run across the instructions. Thanks sooooo much!

Leave a Reply

