THE 2015 STAMPIN’ UP! CATALOGUE IS HERE!

The excitement has been building over the last few weeks and there has been lots of sneak peeks shown on so many blogs and social media.  The wait is over!  The 2015 Stampin’ Up! Catalogue is now available.

2015_AnnualCatalog_en-AU

I will add the link in the right hand column but you can head over HERE now and see the Catalogue Online.  Whoo Hoo! Grab your cuppa and some paper so you can start making your wish list.  If you are someone who likes to have their own copy of the catalogue and you haven’t got one yet, then ASK ME FOR ONE!!! (Australian residents only!).  I will drop one in the post for you.

I am not going to ramble on today because I know you have important things to do – like read a catalogue!!!  🙂  But I will say that FOR TODAY ONLY ALL 3 CATALOGUES ARE AVAILABLE TO ORDER FROM – the 2014-15 Stampin’ Up! Catalogue, the Occasions Catalogue and the new 2015-16 Stampin’ Up Catalogue.

I am placing an order tonight so if you know what you want already and planning to order online (by 8pm) (HERE) then please use the Hostess Code:     2FBF4JF9

Join in June

Some exciting news though too before you go.  If your wish list is loooooong!!!!! Believe me I think it will be.  Then Join Stampin’ Up! during June and receive 2 additonal stamp set for FREE! Exciting!

Pay $169= $235 of products + 2 extra stamps set + Pay no shipping!  You do the Maths 🙂

Ask me for more information or you can join Online HERE now! It doesn’t matter where you live in Australia. I welcome you to my team. 🙂

Now on to “Operation Wish List” 🙂

Jenny

Leave a Reply

