CATALOGUE LAUNCH REVIEW!

I thought I would share some of the things from my launch on the weekend.  It was such a fun time and I am sorry if you couldn’t make it. 🙂

Firstly, I have to show you my butterfly wall.  It is a bit hard to photograph.  The lighting is not the best.  It is a bit overcast today when I took these photos.

P1160845

I will show you some close-ups. I have used the Butterflies Thinlets and the cute new Incolor Blossom Accents.

P1160830

P1160832

P1160848

These are some of the treat bags I made for my lovely guests.  Sorry I didn’t take photos of all the flower colours.  These were last minute things as my order didn’t arrive until the 11th hour. The glue was still drying when the first guests arrived 🙂

I used the large Cello bags. I added some of the sheets from the ‘Cherry on Top’ DSP stacks and added a doily.  I cut some Balloons and banners with the Balloon Framelits and added a chocolate treat and some post-it notes.

P1160822

It is hard to tell in the photo but I ran the bag through the Big Shot with the Boho Chic Embossing Folder.

P1160866

Here is a close-up of the pegs for the bags.  I punched out a flower with the Petite Petals Punch and adhered a flower onto it with the Multipurpose Liquid Glue.  This was then adhered to a little peg.  It was a simple, cute idea.  I got the idea from a lovely friend of mine 🙂

P1160877

I thought I would share the Colour Comparison chart for the new Incolors.  It’s a good way to see how they fit in with other current colours.  (Once again sorry about the lighting!  I really have to do something about this). 🙂

P1160833

Next post I will show you the Make and Takes we did.  I think that is enough photos for one day. 🙂

Jenny x

Leave a Reply

