‘YOU’RE SO SWEET LOVE!’

A quick one for you today.  I recently got the set ‘You’re So Sweet’ which teams nicely with the Mini Treat Bag Thinlets.  I did a little perusing on Pinterest – and I will say I CASED this card from Candy at sweetstamper.com.  I love the simplicity of it.  I do like the Mint Macaron too. 🙂

P1160809

The base card is Tip Top Taupe, the mat is Early Espresso and the top card piece is Very Vanilla.  Now that is a colour I haven’t used in a while.  I tend to just grab the old Whisper White.  This is tied up with some Mint Macaron Dotted Lace Trim and some pearls.  The heart image in this set is so sweet.  HAHA! That’s why they named it this!!!

Thanks for stopping by.  Have a super awesome day.  🙂

One thought on “‘YOU’RE SO SWEET LOVE!’

Leave a Reply

