A FUN STAMPING WEEKEND!

Don’t you love it when you can get away with your stamping buddies and stamp to your heart’s content.  Bliss!!!  So fun to share ideas and inspire each other and laugh and have fun.  I thought I would show you the results of my weekend of stamping.  Well actually it was a little less than a weekend as I arrived mid Saturday morning.  I am showing you them all in a group now but over the next couple of weeks I will show you them individually.

card weekend

Such a variety! It was good fun to try some new techniques and play with some new sets.  I do hope you like them.  Stay tuned for some upcoming posts on these ones.

Have a great day and I hope you can get creative today,

Jenny

 

2 thoughts on “A FUN STAMPING WEEKEND!

  1. Can’t WAIT to hear all the magic stories fm the get together Jenny. You creatively really got in on now didn’t you. v much look fwd to seeing them all a wee more close up ooxx

  2. Wow a whole lot of lovlienss there Jenny! I can’t wait for the details on each beautiful card! All so colorful here in a pile each one terriffic! So glad you got a chance to stamp with friends!

Leave a Reply

