SPRINKLES OF LIFE CONVENTION CASE!

These 3 cards I have made using ‘Sprinkles of Life’ set have been CASED from an onstage presentation at the South Pacific Stampin’ Up! Convention back in early May.  It seems so long ago now. I loved the idea of them so I have wanted to make them for a while.  Here they are and then I will tell you about them.

P1170146

Each of them have the same layout and they show a number of ways you can put the different elements together.  On my cards I have used the Woodgrain Embossing Folder and instead of a strip of Designer Series Paper or similar on the original I tied around some Whisper White Baker’s Twine. What do you think?? Cute??

Thanks for stopping by. Tomorrow is my big Fundraiser for Ronald McDonald House Charities using this set.  I will stop by and share the cards we will make later tomorrow.

Have a great day,

Jenny 🙂

3 thoughts on “SPRINKLES OF LIFE CONVENTION CASE!

Leave a Reply

