HAPPY STAMPIN’ UP! BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!

happy birthday balloons and presents

It’s my 7th Stampin’ Up! Birthday!!! Woo Hoo!! Let the party begin!!!

It has been a fun ride. Bumpy in parts, but hey that’s part of the journey isn’t it??? I have loved to create and share my projects with you.  I hope I have inspired you along the way. 🙂

I have had this blog running for over 6 years now. A number of you have been with me since those early days and I thank you so much for still being here with me.  Whether you have been with me for a long time or a short time, or just popping by today,  I thank you for sharing the journey with me.  I am excited for another year of creating with some fantastic products, especially as very soon we welcome in the new Holiday Catalogue with lots of exciting products for your Christmas creating!!

So I want to say Thanks!

As a special gift to you to say THANKS, I am offering 20% off all orders for this weekend only.  This offer will end at 8pm on Sunday 23rd August (Australian residents only).

How to Order:

Email or Phone me 0439 844574

OR

Order Online  HERE  Please use the Hostess Code X4GXMQRK 
** Note: If you are ordering online, you will need to pay the full price at the time of checkout but I will then reimburse you later.

 

Thanks for sharing the ride with me.

thank you

3 thoughts on “HAPPY STAMPIN’ UP! BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!

  1. Congratulations on year 7! Very nice accomplishment! I’m sure your creativity and style has grown so much over the years! What a nice discount you’re offering the locals, I hope they take great adavantage of it! Now enjoy a piece of cake!

    • Thanks Patti. It’s been a fun ride. Nice to have along. Thanks for your encouraging comments. My style certainly has changed from those early days. Still much to learn though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

