DO YOU WANT TO SEE THE 2015 HOLIDAY CATALOGUE???

It’s September 1st which means ….It’s Spring!!! Well in the Southern Hemisphere it is BUT even more exciting – (can I say that??) – Yes, even more exciting is the 2015 Stampin’ Up! Holiday Catalogue is live TODAY!!!

You are going to absolutely love this.  There is so much AWESOMENESS!! Now click HERE to go and view it online.  (I will add the link in the sidebar shortly for future reference).

2015_HolidayMini_en-AU

I have been playing with products in this catalogue for a few weeks now.  (Just one of the benefits of being a demonstrator!).  I have posted a few projects recently and I have more to share with you too.  Yesterday I had a quick play and made up this card.  This was inspired from some cards on Pinterest.

Christmas

I have used the new ‘Woodland’Embossing Folder.  Now this is towards the back of the catalogue (p39) and can be overlooked especially by us downunder as we don’t celebrate Halloween and Thanksgiving and people tend to stop after the Christmas products; BUT keep going there are some awesome products that you will be able to use anytime.  The stamp set is ‘Jingle All the Way’ (p12) and I love those sweet wooden Snowflake Elements (p23). I have finished it off with an Adhesive Pearl.

So now I am going to stop talking so you can go looking at the catalogue.  If you want to get any of that goodness and don’t have a Demonstrator then let me know.  If you would like a Catalogue sent to you then let me know too.  I know you can read it online but it is so much nicer to have the real thing. 🙂

Happy Reading 🙂

Jenny

Leave a Reply

