POINSETTIA SPARKLE!

Today’s card I want to share is using the great bundle ‘Reason For The Season’ stamp set and Festive Flower Builder Punch.  I love how this card came together.

P1170552

The base card is Real Red.  That seems to be the colour card I have used most with these recent Christmas cards!  I embossed some Whisper White cardstock with the Decorative Dots Embossing Folder.  The flower is so easy to put together.  Stamp out all your petals and leaves, I have used Real Red on Whisper White and Mossy Meadow ink on the cardstock.  I punched out a circle with the 1 3/8″ circle punch in scrap white card and built up the flower on this.  I have used the Multipurpose adhesive to adhere it all together. The centre is punched out with Gold Foil and I added a Real Red Brights Candy Dot to the centre.  The “merry” cut from Gold Foil is from the Christmas Greetings Thinlets.

I would really recommend this Bundle.  You can find it on p31 of the Holiday Catalogue.  In Australia it is $57.75. Save 15% as a Bundle. Gotta love that!  You can order this through my Online Store HERE or by phoning/emailing me.

Here are these great products.

reason for season                    festive flower punch

Thanks for stopping by today.

Jenny

2 thoughts on “POINSETTIA SPARKLE!

  1. That is a beautiful set Jenny! I love the Red & White for Christmas a very cheery feel to it right! Your addition to the center in gold mimics the poinsettia plant’s yellow centers great thinking!

Leave a Reply

