TEAM CHRISTMAS SWAPS!

I thought I would show you the swaps I received from last week’s team meeting.  There are some really cute ones here.  I think Tags were very common 🙂  They are great to use as tags or add them to cards.

P1170689

Sorry for the lighting.  Sigh! Must do something about this BUT you can get the idea anyway.

Now the cute little penguin card in the back does have a head.  Sorry about the photo.  The penguin is stamped on the inside of the card and a circle window is punched on the front with the hat on the front.  It is so cute.  I love all these ideas. Thank you to all the clever demonstrators in the Inky Fingers Team.  Nice to share ideas.

I will show you my swaps.  Once again – tags! Now that wasn’t the theme but funny how it works out.

P1170686

I CASED the red one from Pinterest and made up the other in Smoky Slate, Pool Party and Bermuda Bay.  These use the ‘Sleigh Ride’ Edgelits.  For the red one I punched out stars from Gold Foil using the Star Border punch.  The Smoky Slate one I have punched out one star in Silver Foil. Then I added some Dazzling Details for a sparkle but you really can’t see that well sorry.

I better get going. Our internet is being switched off soon to transfer it over to the new NBN network.  Hopefully it is not too long offline.  I think my kids are going to die!!!!! 😉

Thanks for visiting.

Jenny

Leave a Reply

