WEEKLY DEALS FOR OCTOBER 28!

Each week Stampin’ Up! promote some super specials saving you 15%.  Everyone loves a saving! This week’s specials are no exception.

Here they are for this week.

Oct 28

Have you got the Stars Framelits yet for your Christmas cards??  I think you will need them – and you save 15%!

I have looked at the ‘Feel Goods’ Stamp set a few times and this week you can save 15% on this. When I was checking out these deals I came across this gorgeous card on the online store. I thought I just have to share it with you.

believed she could

Isn’t this sweet with the gold embossing and sponging. I just love the strong, intense pink on this too.  I think I will just have to replicate this!!!

Now if you want any of these great Weekly Deals then just let me know.  If you need to order anything else too then you can order them direction or at my online store HERE. 

Have a super, awesome day. 🙂

Jenny

Leave a Reply

