A FLOWER WITH THE ENVELOPE PUNCH BOARD!!!

It has been a while since I have had a good play with my Envelope Punch Board apart from some quick envelopes and gift Card Holders.  What about you????  I came across this really cute flower that can be made with the Envelope Punch Board.  I have to try this I think but I thought I would share this with you first.  I have the video link below for you.  Have a go! If I wasn’t so busy at the moment I would give it a try but I am getting ready to head off on Friday to Melbourne for the Stampin’ Up! Onstage Event.  This was a last minute decision so things are a little crazy 🙂

Here is the card to give you an idea.  This was created by the clever creators at Stampin’ Up!

EPB flower

To make your own check out this video link.  How cool is this??

If you haven’t got the Envelope Punch Board yet then I would suggest you rectify that.  🙂 You can order directly from me or from my Online store HERE.

Have a super wonderful day.

Jenny

3 thoughts on “A FLOWER WITH THE ENVELOPE PUNCH BOARD!!!

  1. Very cute flower… but the video does not explain anything..it is only music, no instructions. How do you make something with no instructions?

    • It is a bit tricky Paula but from what I could work out it is placing the circles in the EPB and punching it around the circle 5 times. There are a few different size circles and you can layer them and offset the “notches” so to speak. If that helps? Hopefully I will get a chance to play with it soon and have some more information on it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

