CRAFT FAIR MAKE AND TAKE!

Now that I have shared a lot of the projects that I have made for the markets and Fairs I thought I would show you the Make and Take I had at the last Craft Fair event.  It had to be quick and I hope impressive??  I made a quick tag. Of course with the very beautiful set ‘Wonderland’.

P1170790

This tag was inspired by one from my friend Vanessa.  Simply stamp the trees in Garden Green on a piece of White cardstock and stamp again to stamp a fainter impression.  Tear a piece of the Winter Wonderland Vellum Stack to adhere at the bottom.  Punch out a small star with the Gold Foil and add a Rhinestone.  At the top punch with the Scallop Tag Topper Punch and tie off some Garden Green Striped ribbon.

It was a simple one for even those who had never stamped before and they loved it. I don’t think you can make a bad project with this set really. Can you??

Did you realise that this set will not be available after January 4th?? You better grab it now. Don’t regret it.  Now how many times have you debated about a stamp set and then after it is gone you realised you REALLY SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT IT!!!! Don’t regret this one.

Order it at my Online Store NOW!  Head HERE.  Please use the Host Code: DRVPX7DB

Now before I leave you I thought I would show you my display at the last Fair.  We were all squashed in but that was OK right??  This set up was similar to most of the events I have done recently.

doll bear craft fair 2015

A close up of the shelves with the boxes and other of the gifts.  The Easel Calendars were on the shelf above which you can’t see.

image-3333

Thanks for stopping by.  See you again soon,

Jenny 🙂

Leave a Reply

