PARTY WISHES SNEAK!

You have probably seen a few sneak peeks around your blog travels with some exciting new products coming in the Occasions Catalogue. Well I have a card for you today with a little sneak. When I went to Onstage last month we all got to play with some new products.  Let me say – I think you are going to LOVE this catalogue.  I say that everytime don’t I but really – you are.  The fun new stamps, cool punches AND an awesome Big Shot Die Brush which is going to make cutting those intricate diecuts SO MUCH EASIER!!

Anyway, you will see all that very soon but for now let me show you the card.  We all got to make a card front and we could complete it in to a full card when we got home so here is my finished result. A few new sneaky peeks here!!!

birthday

The stamp set I have used is called ‘Party Wishes’.  The images co-ordinate with the matching ‘Party Punch Pack’ to punch out those little balloons, candles and cupcakes.  Cool!  The Designer Series Paper  is ‘It’s My Party’ paper Stack which comes in 12″ x 12″.  What else is new?? Love that new embossing Folder which is called ‘Confetti’ which I have embossed on to Mint Macaron cardstock. Then you have the co-ordinating twine in Mint Macaron and Black and there is also Melon Mambo and Black.  You can’t see it too well on the card but I added some sparkle with Dazzling Diamonds on to the images.  I have added it all to a Melon Mambo card base.

You will probably see a few different versions of this card around with these elements.   I will share some more projects as I get to complete them.  Yes, still not done yet but they will be soon.

Have a great day,

Jenny

Leave a Reply

