MORE LOTS OF JOY!

I made these cards even earlier than the one I showed last post. These are using the set ‘Lots of Joy’ again which is found in the Annual Catalogue.  I have to say I made these in a hurry. Just simple cards but they can be done quickly.

P1170116

Both are in Mint Macaron. I have used a left-over piece  of the Envelope Paper on the left one.  On the right one I embossed a piece of Mint Macaron with the Decorative Dots Embossing Folder. The tree was stamped and punched with the Tree Punch.  The white piece is layered on some Silver Foil.  I finished them off with the Organza Ribbon.  I added some Silver Ribbon to the right hand one. Simple!!

Thanks for stopping by.

Jenny

Leave a Reply

