FAVOURITE 5 FOR 2015!

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL!!!

I hope 2016 is a wonderful year for you full of great health, happiness – and I hope lots of opportunities to create. 🙂

I am looking forward to another year of stamping. It always excites me at the start of the year when I think of the new discoveries in stamping and being able to share them with my lovely customers and  you my lovely readers. 🙂  I am also excited when I think of the new people I will meet to share all this creativity with.

Before I look too far forward though I thought I would look back at this past year at some of my favourite projects from the year.  I hope you will indulge me a little and enjoy recapping these – or seeing them for the first time.

I will add the link below each project to the original post so you can read about them.

P1150801

I had fun making these Masculine cards with the ‘Adventure Bound’ Paper Stack.  See about them HERE.

P1160425

A special 21st card.  Read about it HERE.

P1150979

A fun Triangle Easel Card.  See the post HERE.

P1160636

One of the first cards I made with this gorgeous set.  See about it HERE.

P1170158

This is still one of my favourite cards. You can check it out HERE.

I had trouble limiting it to 5.  I have to throw in a Christmas card too. 🙂

P1170418

One of my favourite Christmas cards. See it HERE.

Well those are my favourites BUT what did you think?

Here are some interesting facts from WordPress that you liked this year.

The most popular post in one day was my Convention Swaps on May 9th with 486 hits.  We are always interested in swap cards I think for their inspiration.

P1160597

This is just one lot of them. You can read the full post HERE.

The most popular post continues to be my Tote bags.  These were made in 2012 but are still so popular.

P1030185

The tutorial and the link can be found HERE.

and the more recent one HERE.

Thank You for being part of my journey this year.  I love sharing what I create and I am glad you like to visit.  Feel free to drop a comment now and then.  At least I know then I am not talking to myself. 🙂

Have a great 2016,

Jenny

Leave a Reply

