ROSE WONDER – IT’S A WONDER!!

So I have given you a few days for you to peruse the new Occasions Catalogue.  So what do you think?? What is your favourite on the list??  I mentioned one of mine was the Rose Wonder stamps and thinlets.  I thought I would show you another card with these.

P1180210

The one on the left I CASED from Pinterest.  I made mine in Lost Lagoon.  Then I thought I would change the orientation and make a birthday one.  This one is in Blackberry Bliss.

The base card is the Thick Whisper White.  I cut the Rose Thinlets from Whisper White card and adhered this to the card mat. I then cut around the rose shape leaving a thin border.  I stamped the greeting on the front.  It is a very basic card but I like the effect.  I did consider whether to add some Adhesive Pearls but still not sure on that one.

I did stamp the inside with some of the images from the set but I didn’t take a photo of that though.  It was just one of the greetings with some of the leaves stamped. Nothing too dramatic. 🙂

Thanks for stopping by,

Jenny

Book your Party now to see more fun projects with the new products in the Occasions Catalogue and Sale-A-Bration.  Lots of free products on offer whether you SHOP, HOST OR JOIN!

2 thoughts on “ROSE WONDER – IT’S A WONDER!!

Leave a Reply

