HELLO HONEY FOR BOTANICALS FOR YOU!

We had a HOT day today.  Phew! I felt I was melting.  A change in the weather has come through now which has lowered the temps a bit.  I still managed to get a little stamping in. The fan was roaring but I was in a creative mood.  I did have to stop though in the end after 3 cards because it just got a little too much.

I will share all the cards over time but I thought I would show you the last card I made today.  Maybe it was my favourite from the day, then again I don’t know. 🙂

As I was melting the brain got a little foggy so I CASED this card.  This is a sample of the card on page 5 of the Sale-A-Bration Catalogue using ‘Botanicals For You’.

IMG_20160120_175332

It is a cute little 10cm x 10cm (4″ x 4″) card.

I wasn’t sure what colour it was in the catalogue.  We have so many yellows to choose from. I have made mine in Hello Honey.  The colours for the images are Hello Honey, Soft Sky, Mossy Meadow and Blushing Bride. A little sparkle with Silver Glimmer Paper and Silver Doily.  I realise just now that I forgot to add the Pearls to the centre of the flowers.  I will go back and do that now but just imagine they are there. 😉

This cute set is one of the free choices you can get with your $90 order during Sale-A-Bration.  I hope you have had a chance to check out the catalogues now.  (The links are in the side column).

Thanks for visiting me today.  I hope the weather is kind to you wherever you are.  It will be another hot one here tomorrow but then I guess it is Summer and it has been slow coming this season.

Jenny

Leave a Reply

