KNOW WHAT I LOVE??

This was another of the cards I made a couple of weeks ago when I was playing with the Bloomin’ Heart Thinlits.  I had cut the heart from the Sale-A-Bration paper ‘Wildflower Fields’ DSP.  This was one of the activities everyone got to do at my Launch at the Product Playground but I hadn’t got around to actually making a card from it at that time.

I wasn’t sure how to put it together but I teamed it with a few of my new Favourites the ‘Timeless Textures’ stamp set which I stamped in Sahara Sand and the greeting from one of the Sale-A-Bration sets ‘What I Love’.

5153

The card base is Blackberry Bliss to match the DSP and the flowers were cut from Lost Lagoon.  Simple but hey that’s me!! 🙂

Hope you like it.

See you soon,

Jenny

One thought on “KNOW WHAT I LOVE??

  1. Oh I v v much like this one Jenny. The DSP really suits the framelit huh????
    Also great to see you have updated ur “about Jenny Hayward” 😉

Leave a Reply

