IT’S MY PARTY THANKS TAGS!

I forgot to show you these.  So many other exciting things to show.  I made a number of these tags a couple of weeks ago for the lovely ladies who ordered at my Occasions and Sale-A-Bration Catalogue Launch.

thanks tags

These were very quick to make.  They had to be. I cut a strip of white card 10cm x 5cm (4″ x 2″) and a piece of the ‘It’s My Party’ DSP stack.  I adhered them together and then punched out the end with the Scallop Tag Topper Punch.  I added a strip of the Sahara Sand print from the ‘It’s My Party’ stack along the bottom.  I then tied around some of the Melon Mambo or Mint Macaron Baker’s Twine. The greeting is from the ‘Tin of Cards’ set and that was raised up with dimensionals and then a couple of the balloons from the ‘Party Wishes’ set were stamped and punched out to add to this.  I think I may have even added some sparkle with the Wink of Stella brush. It’s a bit hard to see that though sadly.

Thanks for stopping by today,

Jenny

2 thoughts on “IT’S MY PARTY THANKS TAGS!

Leave a Reply

