TIME IS RUNNING OUT!

One month to go of Sale-A-Bration.  There are still so many free products you can receive. Have you checked the catalogues out yet AND seen the new items added? The link is in my side bar so head over there. Remember, all this ends on March 31st.

Why not $126 of free products!!

SAB join DBWS

If you want to know more about joining you can ask me to send you an information pack OR head to my Blog Page HERE where I have 10 reasons why you wan to join – on top of the $126 of free products reason. 🙂

Now might be the time to stop thinking about it and just do it. You have nothing to lose and you can leave anytime. You can head to my website HERE and click ‘Join the Fun’ and you are off on your own stamping journey.

I hope you will take the journey because I have to say ‘It’S FUN!!!!’   🙂

Jenny

Leave a Reply

